Steve Farrell
Steve Farrell facebook
Director
Office: 04 388 8788   Mobile: 0274 775 166   Email: steve@jewetts.co.nz   VCard

Taman Jewett
Taman Jewett
Property Consultant
Office: 04 388 8788   Mobile: 0274 982 626   Email: taman@jewetts.co.nz   VCard

Ted Jewett
Ted Jewett
Founder and Auctioneer, AREINZ
Office: 04 388 8788   Mobile: 0274 422 553   Email: ted@jewetts.co.nz   VCard

Andrea Crawshay
Andrea Crawshay facebook
Sales Consultant
Office: 04 388 8788   Mobile: 0275 899 603   Email: andrea@jewetts.co.nz

Marlo Carswell
Marlo Carswell
Property Consultant
Office:   Mobile: 021 906 182   Email: marlo@jewetts.co.nz

Lorna Marsters
Lorna Marsters
Office Manager
Office: 04 388 8788   Email: office@jewetts.co.nz